Parts of a Book

Here are the parts of a book based on Dylan’s lecture notes below which I also very proudly posted on my facebook via Instagram today.🙂

dylan parts of a book

Dylan claims his lecture is complete, so I’ll take his word for it.🙂

You will notice that I made some corrections on the presentation. Instead of Page Title, I put Title Page, and instead of Copy Page (which is probably also correct, but I can’t find a reference that would say so. Help!) I had put Copyright Page.

By the way, the book in the picture is Dylan’s (and mine too) recent favorite. We sooo love Curious George. I was ecstatic when we found this book on Booksale in NepoMall here in Angeles City at a very good price of Php185.00. The copy is almost new, cover is near perfect.

If it’s okay with Dylan, we’ll lend it to anyone of his classmates who wants to read about Curious George too.🙂

Leave a Reply

